Current Tauranga City Councillors versus bi-election 2018 candidates for Tauranga City Council in the Bay of Plenty

We thought it may be helpful and/or interesting to ‘line up’ the current 10 (which includes Mayor Greg Brownlees) Tauranga City Councillors with the 20 candidates in the Tauranga City Council bi-election 2018.

Who would you like to see join the mix of 10 current Councillors (above) from these 20 Candidates in the Tauranga City bi-election below? When you hold your cursor over the photo/person’s face below, you’ll be able to see their name. You’re welcome (teehehe).

You should’ve received your voting papers in your letterbox by now.

Voting is open until 12pm Monday 1 May 2018.

If you forget to POST your vote, you can go in to Council at 91 Willow Street, Tauranga (with or without your voting papers) and cast your vote before 12pm on Monday 1 May 2018.

Democracy requires us to participate with it, for it to be. Let’s get our locals vocal

Written by Emily with wild & grace

I love reading your comments, kia ora for taking the time to share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s